Latest Products http://www.satrub.com Latest Products 15-07-28 en-us http://www.satrub.com Rubber Sheets http://www.satrub.com/rubber-sheets.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SRP is specialized in the manufacture and export of different varieties of silicon rubber sheets. Our natural rubber sheets have been famous in the market for their exceptional longevity and performance. We also deal in supplying best quality butyl rubber sheets. Trolley Wheels http://www.satrub.com/trolley-wheels.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We feel proud to introduce ourselves as one of the prestigious exporters of trolley wheels from India. Our polyurethane trolley wheels are highly admired by our honored clients for their superior quality. Bakelite Knob http://www.satrub.com/bakelite-knob.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have positioned ourselves in the midst of the most renowned bakelite door knob manufacturers, based in India. The black bakelite knob offered by us is manufactured from the best quality raw material. Our bakelite knob is accessible at the least market prices. Rubber Metal Bonded Parts http://www.satrub.com/rubber-metal-bonded-parts.htm Thu, 05 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Searching for the best quality rubber metal bonded parts? We are the right place for you as we are reckoned as one of the leading exporters of rubber bonded parts in India. We manufacture a wide array of rubber to metal bonded parts like bearing sleeve, machine mounts, etc. Bearing Sleeve http://www.satrub.com/bearing-sleeve.htm Rubber Metal Bonded Parts Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the best pump bearing manufacturers, based in India. The bearing sleeve offered by us is produced from the optimum quality raw material, which is sourced from well-known suppliers. Machine Mounts http://www.satrub.com/machine-mounts.htm Rubber Metal Bonded Parts Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Looking for the genuine quality machine mounts? We are the best place for you to end your search. We stand as one of the salient machine mounting manufacturers, based in India. The best part of our machine mounts is they are available at the least market prices. Sandwich Mounting http://www.satrub.com/sandwich-mounting.htm Rubber Metal Bonded Parts Thu, 05 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the prominent bonded sandwich mounting suppliers in India. The rectangular sandwich mounting offered by us is highly valued by our esteemed clients in the quality cautious market. Rubber Rollers http://www.satrub.com/rubber-rollers.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The best quality rubber coated rollers are available with us. We have positioned ourselves in the midst of the most reputed manufacturers of rubber rollers in India. The rubber rollers offered by us are manufactured from optimum quality rubber, etc. Self Adhesive Strips http://www.satrub.com/self-adhesive-strips.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well-known suppliers of self adhesive strips in India. We offer various types of self adhesive strips like black self adhesive strips, white self adhesive strips etc. Our self adhesive strips are accessible at the most competitive prices. Extruded Rubber Products http://www.satrub.com/extruded-rubber-products.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the most renowned exporters of rubber extrusion products in India. The rubber extruded products offered by us are made from various materials like SBR, Silicone, Neoprene, Nitrile, EPDM, Viton etc. Rubber Molded Parts http://www.satrub.com/rubber-molded-parts.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We stand as a predominant, molded rubber parts manufacturer and supplier in India. The rubber molding parts offered by us are manufactured from the best quality raw material, which is sourced from well known suppliers. Silicon Rubber Products http://www.satrub.com/silicon-rubber-products.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing finest silicon rubber products using optimum quality raw materials. We use raw materials that are procured directly from the reliable suppliers. Due to its number of aesthetic qualities, our rubber silicon products have been widely admired by worldwide customers. PTFE Sheets http://www.satrub.com/ptfe-sheets.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our PTFE Sheets are appreciated for having good dielectric properties, high bulk resistivity, and low friction. That’s why these Sheets, we offer, find in many applications across a number of industries such as aerospace, automobile, etc. Caster Wheel http://www.satrub.com/caster-wheel.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From shopping carts to office chairs and material handling equipment, our Caster Wheels are the most suitable wheels fabricated using high-grade materials. We are counted amongst the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Caster Wheels from Gujarat, India. Anti Vibration Mounts http://www.satrub.com/anti-vibration-mounts.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high-quality Anti-Vibration Mounts for various industries across the globe. We are identified as the reliable Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Anti Vibration Mounts from Gujarat, India. Our Mounts, made of high-grade materials, are ideal for applications in compressors, conveyors, fans, motors, pumps, etc. Polyurethane Products http://www.satrub.com/polyurethane-products.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With the best combination of physical and mechanical properties of plastic and rubber, we offer high-quality Polyurethane (PU) Products to the global market and that too at modest prices. We are bracketed with the top-notch Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers, etc.